Dear COS, I love you

The only thing better than new COS loveliness? An online COS order that comes all sweetly packaged as above.

What did I get?

New pyjamas – since I’ve been living in them for the last few weeks, I’ve realised mine are all well worn and could do with an upgrade.

Tan leather purse – good for loose change when I’m carrying a handbag or holding a few small essentials (phone, cash, keys) when I’m carrying a changing bag.

Yellow hairbands – mostly just because they looked so adorable in that little bunch, but also because they’ll add a nice hint of colour when I’m doing nothing more exciting with my hair than throwing it up in a ponytail.

Graphic necklace (neckpiece?) – a quick and easy way to dress up my usual very basic jeans and a tee.

This entry was posted in Fashion, Shopping and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

