Becca order – placed on Friday, delivered on Monday

You know you’ve been shopping online too much when the DHL van arrives out of the blue, you have to change out of your pyjamas in a hurry to collect the delivery and you’re still not quite sure what’s being delivered. I only placed the order on Friday, so it’s not a good sign that I’d already forgotten about it, but I am impressed with the speed at which it was delivered (for an €11 delivery fee, I suppose it would want to be quick).

I don’t order directly from Becca very much, since Mise Beauty prices tends to work out cheaper and delivery is free above a certain price. But an offer of 25% off and a free eye brush sucked me in and here’s what I got:

Shimmering Skin Perfector in Pearl – I’ve been using the Luminous Skin Colour recently and liking it, so thought this would make a good partner when I want a bit more glow
The Ultimate Mascara in Black – an old favourite, I haven’t used it in a while
Retractable Kabuki Brush – I’ve also been loving the Boudoir Skin Mineral Foundation and this will be ideal to apply it
Brow Shaping Gel – A clear gel to fix my wayward brows in place and replace my almost empty MAC Brow Set
Soft Focus Shader 44 – a free brush is a free brush, no matter how many you have, but this one looks nice

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Becca order – placed on Friday, delivered on Monday

  1. Great post. The wait time is the worst thing about shopping online 😦
    I followed your blog for more great posts. 🙂

    <3,
    TIny T
    ChromaMeSilly.Wordpress.com

  2. I want that cushion badly!!!

Leave a Reply

