Marni for H&M – did you get in the queue?

I remember a time (Stella McCartney and Karl Lagerfeld) when designer collaborations with H&M did not automatically sell out in a few hours, but sadly that is no longer the case and I knew I’d be unlikely to ever see any of the Marni for H&M collection in real life, since I had no intention of queueing overnight before the launch yesterday.

Which was a pity, because there were quite a few pieces I’d have loved to get my hands on:

Did you manage to get your hands on anything?

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Marni for H&M – did you get in the queue?

  1. eeek I didn’t! I actually forgot until it was too late 😦 maybe there will be a next time?

    From Brooklyn with love,

    Jen

Leave a Reply

